Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
News & Press: NAA News

The 2018 FAMU NAA Election Begins Sep. 21!

Thursday, September 20, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Artisha Polk
Share |

Vote in the 2018 FAMU NAA Election!



2018 FAMU NAA Candidates for National Office

Col. Gregory L. Clark

First Vice President
Charles R. Lewis, III
Dr. James L. Moran, Jr.

Second Vice President
Curtis E. Johnson, Jr.
Patricia A. Shaw

Third Vice President
Mary H. Smith

Recording Secretary
Angelia Williams

Lanette Jones

Financial Secretary
Karla Johnson Harris

Corresponding Secretary
Rachel D. Blanks (Melson)
Artisha R. Polk

The candidates who are elected will serve during the 2019 - 2021 term of office.

Contact Us

Florida A&M University
National Alumni Association

P.O. Box 7351
Tallahassee, FL 32314-7351
Phone: (850) 599-3861/3707
Fax: (850)561-2691