Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar - Chapters: Massachusetts Chapter
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
FAMU NAA Northeast Region 53rd Conference (Alexandria, VA)
8/10/2018 » 8/12/2018
FAMU NAA Northeast Region 53rd Conference (Alexandria, VA)

Saturday, September 8, 2018

 
FAMU NAA MA Chapter Monthly Meetings
9/8/2018
Location: Roxbury, Massachusetts   
 

Saturday, October 13, 2018

 
FAMU NAA MA Chapter Monthly Meetings
10/13/2018
Location: Roxbury, Massachusetts   
 

Saturday, November 10, 2018

 
FAMU NAA MA Chapter Monthly Meetings
11/10/2018
Location: Roxbury, Massachusetts   
 

Saturday, December 8, 2018

 
FAMU NAA MA Chapter Monthly Meetings
12/8/2018
Location: Roxbury, Massachusetts   
 

Saturday, January 12, 2019

 
FAMU NAA MA Chapter Monthly Meetings
1/12/2019
Location: Roxbury, Massachusetts   
 

Saturday, February 9, 2019

 
FAMU NAA MA Chapter Monthly Meetings
2/9/2019
Location: Roxbury, Massachusetts   
 

Saturday, March 9, 2019

 
FAMU NAA MA Chapter Monthly Meetings
3/9/2019
Location: Roxbury, Massachusetts   
 

Saturday, April 13, 2019

 
FAMU NAA MA Chapter Monthly Meetings
4/13/2019
Location: Roxbury, Massachusetts   
 

Saturday, May 11, 2019

 
FAMU NAA MA Chapter Monthly Meetings
5/11/2019
Location: Roxbury, Massachusetts   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Contact Us

Florida A&M University
National Alumni Association

P.O. Box 7351
Tallahassee, FL 32314-7351
Phone: (850) 599-3861/3707
Fax: (850)561-2691
Email: contact@famunaa.org

CONNECT