Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
2018 FAMU National Alumni Convention
5/23/2018 » 5/27/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida   
2018 FAMU National Alumni Convention

Saturday, April 21, 2018

 
Tampa Chapter 2nd Endowed Scholarship Gala
4/21/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 6 p.m.
Tampa Chapter 2nd Endowed Scholarship Gala

Saturday, April 14, 2018

 
Metro-Atlanta Chapter Jazz Brunch
4/14/2018
Location: Clarkston, Georgia    Time: From 11:00 AM until 3:00 PM
Metro-Atlanta Chapter Jazz Brunch

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
FAMU Board of Trustees Meetings
3/7/2018 » 3/8/2018
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 8:30 a.m.
 

Monday, February 12, 2018

 
Metro Atlanta Chapter General Body Meeting
2/12/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
FAMU Day at the Capitol
2/8/2018
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 8:00 am - 7:30 pm
 

Saturday, December 16, 2017

 
Windy City Rattler Monthly Meeting
12/16/2017
Location: Chicago    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Saturday, November 18, 2017

 
Windy City Rattler Monthly Meeting
11/18/2017
Location: Chicago    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Florida Classic FAMU NAA Game Day Bus
11/18/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
Metro Atlanta Alumni Chapter - General Meeting
11/13/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Saturday, October 21, 2017

 
Windy City Rattler Monthly Meeting
10/21/2017
Location: Chicago    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Monday, October 16, 2017

 
Metro Atlanta Alumni Chapter - General Body Meeting
10/16/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
Homecoming Tailgate Party
10/13/2017
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: Noon - 3pm
 

Saturday, September 30, 2017

 
FAMU FOOTBALL VS NORTH CAROLINA CENTRAL
9/30/2017
 

Saturday, September 16, 2017

 
Windy City Rattler Monthly Meeting
9/16/2017
Location: Chicago    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Contact Us

Florida A&M University
National Alumni Association

P.O. Box 7351
Tallahassee, FL 32314-7351
Phone: (850) 599-3861/3707
Fax: (850)561-2691
Email: contact@famunaa.org

CONNECT