Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, February 1, 2019

 
FAMU Football Helmet Auction

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
NW GA FAMU NAA 1st Friday Mixer
4/5/2019
Location: Smyrna, Georgia    Time: 5:00 PM
NW GA FAMU NAA 1st Friday Mixer

Saturday, April 6, 2019

 
FAMU NAA Tampa Chapter Endowed Scholarship Gala
4/6/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
FAMU NAA Tampa Chapter Endowed Scholarship Gala
Metro-Atlanta Chapter 2019 Jazz Brunch
4/6/2019
Location: Clarkston, Georgia   
Metro-Atlanta Chapter 2019 Jazz Brunch

Monday, April 8, 2019

 
Metro Atlanta Alumni Chapter General Body Meeting
4/8/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
FAMU Day at the Capitol 2019
4/18/2019
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
 

Saturday, April 27, 2019

 
Washington, DC Chapter Annual Fundraising Gala
4/27/2019
Location: Greenbelt, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
Washington, DC Chapter Annual Fundraising Gala

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
NW GA FAMU NAA 1st Friday Mixer
5/3/2019
Location: Smyrna, Georgia    Time: 5:00 PM
NW GA FAMU NAA 1st Friday Mixer

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
2019 FAMU NAA Annual Convention
5/16/2019 » 5/19/2019
Location: Birmingham, Alabama   
2019 FAMU NAA Annual Convention

Friday, June 7, 2019

 
NW GA FAMU NAA 1st Friday Mixer
6/7/2019
Location: Smyrna, Georgia    Time: 5:00 PM
NW GA FAMU NAA 1st Friday Mixer

Friday, July 5, 2019

 
NW GA FAMU NAA 1st Friday Mixer
7/5/2019
Location: Smyrna, Georgia    Time: 5:00 PM
NW GA FAMU NAA 1st Friday Mixer

Friday, August 2, 2019

 
NW GA FAMU NAA 1st Friday Mixer
8/2/2019
Location: Smyrna, Georgia    Time: 5:00 PM
NW GA FAMU NAA 1st Friday Mixer

Friday, September 6, 2019

 
NW GA FAMU NAA 1st Friday Mixer
9/6/2019
Location: Smyrna, Georgia    Time: 5:00 PM
NW GA FAMU NAA 1st Friday Mixer

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
NW GA FAMU NAA 1st Friday Mixer
10/4/2019
Location: Smyrna, Georgia    Time: 5:00 PM
NW GA FAMU NAA 1st Friday Mixer

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
NW GA FAMU NAA 1st Friday Mixer
11/1/2019
Location: Smyrna, Georgia    Time: 5:00 PM
NW GA FAMU NAA 1st Friday Mixer
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Contact Us

Florida A&M University
National Alumni Association

P.O. Box 7351
Tallahassee, FL 32314-7351
Phone: (850) 599-3861/3707
Fax: (850)561-2691
Email: contact@famunaa.org

CONNECT