Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 4, 2019

 
 

Friday, July 5, 2019

 
NW GA FAMU NAA 1st Friday Mixer
7/5/2019
Location: Smyrna, Georgia    Time: 5:00 PM
NW GA FAMU NAA 1st Friday Mixer

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
 

Friday, August 2, 2019

 
NW GA FAMU NAA 1st Friday Mixer
8/2/2019
Location: Smyrna, Georgia    Time: 5:00 PM
NW GA FAMU NAA 1st Friday Mixer

Saturday, August 17, 2019

 
55th Northeast Regional Conference - FAMU NAA Northeast Region
8/17/2019 » 8/18/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 AM
55th Northeast Regional Conference - FAMU NAA Northeast Region

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
 

Friday, September 6, 2019

 
NW GA FAMU NAA 1st Friday Mixer
9/6/2019
Location: Smyrna, Georgia    Time: 5:00 PM
NW GA FAMU NAA 1st Friday Mixer

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
 

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
NW GA FAMU NAA 1st Friday Mixer
10/4/2019
Location: Smyrna, Georgia    Time: 5:00 PM
NW GA FAMU NAA 1st Friday Mixer

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
NW GA FAMU NAA 1st Friday Mixer
11/1/2019
Location: Smyrna, Georgia    Time: 5:00 PM
NW GA FAMU NAA 1st Friday Mixer

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
 

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
NW GA FAMU NAA 1st Friday Mixer
12/6/2019
Location: Smyrna, Georgia    Time: 5:00 PM
NW GA FAMU NAA 1st Friday Mixer

Friday, January 3, 2020

 
NW GA FAMU NAA 1st Friday Mixer
1/3/2020
Location: Smyrna, Georgia    Time: 5:00 PM
NW GA FAMU NAA 1st Friday Mixer
Displaying page 1 of 1
Contact Us

Florida A&M University
National Alumni Association

P.O. Box 7351
Tallahassee, FL 32314-7351
Phone: (850) 599-3861/3707
Fax: (850)561-2691
Email: contact@famunaa.org

CONNECT