Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
SWTN FAMU NAA Monthly General Body Meeting
10/16/2019
Location: Memphis, Tennessee   
 

Saturday, October 19, 2019

 
FAMU vs NCA&T - Breast Cancer Awareness
10/19/2019
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Sunday, October 20, 2019

 
Southwest GA FAMU NAA General Body Meeting
10/20/2019
Location: Albany, Georgia    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
Valdosta FAMU NAA Alumni Chapter General Body Meeting
10/22/2019
Location: Valdosta, Georgia    Time: 7:00 PM
 
Thomas County FAMU Inaugural Rattler Roundup & Scholarship DInner
10/22/2019
Location: Thomasville, Georgia    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
FAMU Presidential Tour in Middle Georgia
10/24/2019
Location: Macon, Georgia    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
FAMU vs. MSU Football Game Tickets + Tailgate Event
10/26/2019
Time: From 3pm to 7pm
FAMU vs. MSU Football Game Tickets + Tailgate Event

Saturday, November 2, 2019

 
FAMU vs Delaware State - Military & Law Enforcememt Appreciation
11/2/2019
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
 

Saturday, November 16, 2019

 
FAMU vs Howard - Seniors Day * Employee Appreciation Day
11/16/2019
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 400 PM
 

Saturday, November 23, 2019

 
FAMU vs B-CU - Florida Blue Florida Classic
11/23/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Contact Us

Florida A&M University
National Alumni Association

P.O. Box 7351
Tallahassee, FL 32314-7351
Phone: (850) 599-3861/3707
Fax: (850)561-2691
Email: contact@famunaa.org

CONNECT