Call Us (850) 599-3861
Custom description here

Contact

Florida A&M University National Alumni Association, Inc.

Address: P.O. Box 7351, Tallahassee, FL 32314-7351

Website: http://www.famunaa.org

Contact: contact@famunaa.org

OfficerPositionE-mail Address
PresidentLTC Gregory L. Clarkpresident@famunaa.org
First Vice PresidentJames L. Moran, Jr. 1vp@famunaa.org
Second Vice PresidentNicole T. Jones, Esq.2vp@famunaa.org
Third Vice PresidentMary H. Smith3vp@famunaa.org
Recording SecretaryReginald Mitchell Sr., Esq.recsecretary@famunaa.org
TreasurerLen Franklintreasurer@famunaa.org
Financial SecretaryJuanita Moorefinsecretary@famunaa.org
Corresponding SecretaryArtisha R. Polkcorsecretary@famunaa.org
Florida Regional VPJean Downingfloridarvp@famunaa.org
Southern Regional VPYolanda Pinkardsouthernrvp@famunaa.org
Northeast Regional VPGen. Leroy C. Bellnortheastrvp@famunaa.org
Midwest Regional VPDerris Kingmidwestrvp@famunaa.org
Farwest Regional VPTirrell Hamiltonfarwestrvp@famunaa.org
Florida Region Member-at-LargePatricia Shawfloridamal@famunaa.org
Southern Region Member-at-LargeTBDsouthernmal@famunaa.org
Northeast Region Member-at-LargeCassie Farmernortheastmal@famunaa.org
Midwest Region Member-at-LargeEleanor Cartermidwestmal@famunaa.org
Farwest Region Member-at-LargeVan L. Russfarwestmal@famunaa.org
General CounselAkunna V. Olumba, Esq. LL.M.counsel@famunaa.org
ParliamentarianAngela M. Bledsoeparliamentarian@famunaa.org
Sergeant-at-ArmsLTC (Ret.) Robert Portersergeant@famunaa.org
Publicity DirectorKathy Timespubdirector@famunaa.org
ChaplainKeith L. Shannonchaplain@famunaa.org
FAMU President’s Designeefamuprez@famunaa.org
FAMU BOT Chairman’s DesigneeRobert Woodyfamubot@famunaa.org
FAMU SGA PresidentJustin Brunofamusga@famunaa.org
FAMU Student NAA PresidentKier Rileystudentalumni@famunaa.org
NAA Immediate Past PresidentTommy Mitchell, Sr.
FAMU OAA Senior Executive DirectorCarmen Cummings-Martin

Alumni Affairs
625 E. Tennessee Street
Suite 100
Tallahassee, Florida 32308-4933

Office: (850) 599-3861/3707

Fax: (850)561-2691

Mrs. Carmen Cummings Martin

Executive Director

Office of Alumni Affairs

Your Message Has Been Sent! Thank you for contacting us.
Oops, An error has ocured! See the marked fields above to fix the errors.